Buy Online Peter Shoulder - Feathers And Rain (Signed)

Peter Shoulder

Feathers And Rain CD Album (Signed)

CD £10.00

Release Date: 07/07/2014

Discs: 1

  Buy CD Only

The debut solo album by Peter Shoulder. After a busy few years making records and touring with his band The Union, Peter retreated to the Welsh countryside in the summer of 2013 to record a batch of songs he'd been working on in his spare time. Produced by Peter and Nick Brine, this heartfelt and mellow record is something of a departure from his usual work with The Union.

1. Even in blue skies
2. Chasing a ghost
3. It never rains
4. Dying on the vine
5. Man overboard
6. Soldier, soldier
7. Unsteady ground
8. Dirty hands
9. Two of a kind
10. I'm still here